Board

Board

Boise ARMA attracts the best and brightest information professionals in Idaho. This is true of both our members and our board of directors. If you need to contact a member of our board, see the info below.

Boise ARMA President

Misty Perry
Ada County Highway District
Office Phone: (208) 387-6221
Email: mperry@achdidaho.org

Boise ARMA Vice President

Tyler Head
Idaho Records Management
Office Phone: (208) 344-9200
Email: tyler@idahorecords.com

Boise ARMA Secretary

Andrea Santero
Idaho Housing & Finance Association
Office Phone: (208) 331-4705
Email: andreas@ihfa.org

Boise ARMA Treasurer

Jerry Yantek
AECOM
Phone: (208) 386-5176
Email: jerry.yantek@aecom.com

Boise ARMA Office of the Past Presidents

David McDermott, CRM
idahomcd@gmail.com

Bruce Walters, CRM
AECOM
Phone: (208) 386-5614
Email: bruce.walters@aecom.com

Boise ARMA Board of Directors

Richard Surber
Zasio Enterprises, Inc.
Phone: 800.513.1000
Email: rick.surber@zasio.com

Derek Hartman
AECOM
derek.hartman@aecom.com